Compilation of my videos for Steemit + New one -Steemit Tornado

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


I believe in Steemit and its development and I plan to stay here and enjoy his growth and popularization .
I am sure that very soon will outgrow other social networks by users and quality content. Quality is already very respectable.
I forgot about all the other social platforms that I used before and on a daily basis I spend hours reading content here.
In the rest of the time I try to contribute the best I can to Steem community by making videos.
VIDEO 1 - STEEMIT IS EVERYWHERE

VIDEO 2 - WHALE BELUGA UNDERWATER LOGO VIDEO

VIDEO 3 - Steemit -SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM FOR THE FUTURE

VIDEO 4 - Join the movement video

video 5 - STEEM POWER

This is another in a series.
Hope you like it.

steemit.Still00230ce8.jpg

Sort:  

nice @olegw
do more videos in the future 8]

I will :)

Nice work, adobe After effects?

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.7 and reading ease of 67%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30