INTRODUCEYORSELF POST VISIBLE TO EVERYONE !!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

gggg0.png

I want to start an action so everyone can see post introduceyorself without scrolling and looking at posts back a few months or even a year back to find introduceyorself post from a member who is interesting to you.

Platform already have possibility to do that.
gfgf0.png

It is very simple and I would like you all to do it, each profile would be easier to link with the person behind username.
THIS IS HOW IN FEW STEPS

  • Copy the link of your introduce yourself post from the top of the screen
    Bez naslova.png

  • In the top right corner of the screen, click on your icon and then on the settings
    Bez naslova.png

  • in the bottom section that says website, paste the link to your introduceyourself post and click update
    Bez naslova.png

And that's all, on your main profile page will be visible your introduceyourself post, and can be easily seen :)
I hope this will become a practice and rule on Steemit ;)
Steem on my frinds!

Sort:  

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/enforce-the-constitution-or-you-may-as-well-kiss-your-money-goodbye-18-07-2017

Thank you for reply but i am not new member , did you read my post ?

Not bad idea. I will do that. Thank you ;)

thank you, I will check:)

This is well thought of! Oh and btw a few of your photos are not loading...

Thank you for letting me know, how come, what can i do to fix that ?

Maybe there is something wrong with the code, or the host. I always use IMGBB for my pictures, maybe you could try that to see if that makes a difference

Thank you i will try that,

This post has received upvotes with help of @whalegonewild
TB1GA8VMpXXXXauXFXXYXGcGpXX_M2.jpg

For more details visit, @whalegonewild

welcome to steemit @olegw. i wait your post

Thank you for reply but i am not new member , did you read my post ?

Im sorry, i dont read your post.

Hi

For supporting Minnows, @whalegonewild is the new project
started that upvotes the minnow posts, for more details visit @whalegonewild.

First upvote is for free.

For any query contact at below discord channel,
https://discord.gg/AMC45h2

Hello @Olegw its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you for reply but i am not new member , did you read my post ?

Hello! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! @olegw

Thank you for reply but i am not new member , did you read my post ?

welcome here Olegw:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you for reply but i am not new member , did you read my post ?

Wow. thanks for the advice. Will do that now. Do let me know if you have any other tips. Kindly check out my post and advise on improvements for next time if you can.

glad you do that and thank yo for the reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44