My way of showing Dedication to Steemit platform

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I know that I don't need to prove my dedication and contribution to this fantastic platform, but let me brag a little :)
I spent hours and hours, days and days rendering, making and uploading this videos for you!
Hope you will at least find some time to watch them :)

Steemit apps

Golden era of DTUBE is began

Steemit connects people

DTUBE - BIG BANG!

Dtube studios Rock!

Steemitboard evolution levels explained

Steem blockchain- fastest ever

Dtube - Sticker for exellence

Commercial for Dtube in Early MTV style - like in 80s

Steem -The fastest cryptocurency !

STEEMIT -ONE BIG FAMILY- With Steemit you are not alone

Zombie are coming - They are comming in Bilions on Steemit and DTUBE

Steemit- ,ore than Social media

Dtube - drawing logo

The whale rider Video animation and the story about Steemit whales

STEEMIT IS EVERYWHERE

WHALE BELUGA UNDERWATER LOGO VIDEO

Steemit -SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM FOR THE FUTURE

Steemit Join the movement video

STEEM POWER

Steemit Tornado

steemiit springtime

steemit coffee

steemit subway

Steemit Business Jet

Steemit barcode

steemit ocean

All about steemit

Steemit sport T shirt

SMOKE STEEMIT ANIMATION no smoking day

steemit app

Steemit world

Steemit logo branding

Steemit dorway to crypto

Steemit splash

Steemit water colors

Steemit Croatia logo on fire

steemit arcade game

Steemit to the moon !

Steem coin

spray steemit

Steemit orb logos

Steemit upvote rules

Fire Steem

Steemit Hockey

basketball- steemit

Steemit gold

Steemit website

Steemit magazine

The core Steemit

Time to buy steem

Steemit bloodbath -Steemit horror

steemit credit card

STEEMIT TYPOGRAPHY

steemit in the city

SMT - tokens announcement

Steem up

Steemit Halloween

Steemcreations

STEEMFEST BEER- special edition

Steemit winter

Steem launching to the moon

Rising of the steem

Steem on fire again!

Steemit superhero is born

Steem news

The whale rider Video animation

The moment when Steem worth more than gold

Dtube- conquering the world !

Steemit gallery of logos

There are many more on my Dtube Chanel,
Making these was a real adventure for me in which I enjoyed every moment.
And I would like to take this opportunity to give advice to new users;

  • Do not give up easily
  • be persistent
  • try to enjoy creating your posts
  • if you are improving yourself, it will surely be noticeable to others
  • Do not be impatient and expect earnings overnight

Thank you for viewing, reading and supporting me all the way on this incredible journey colled Steemit!

Sort:  

Very nice collection already. The one with the beer is my favorite, hahaha. Resteemed!

Hahaha, I knew that you will like that one the best :)
Thank you for resteem.

Oleg - these are great videos! I admire all the energy you put in making them!

Thank you, yes a lot of hours are in it :)

Jesus Christ, I don't believe how many of them you made it, and you say it's not even all.
It's really late and I can't watch them all now (even not only those that I missed before), so I'm going to bookmark this post for sure! 🙂

An incredible collection my friend, sadly my eyes are closing as we speak as it's almost 4 am, but I am sure I watched 90% of those already :) Will have to wait for tomorrow to see if I was correct. :D

Wow so much information to digest, understand and re-read.
Thanks for sharing and educating!
If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@wilfredoinfante/steemchurch-judge-not-that-ye-be-not-judged-matthew-7-1 I will be forever your fan!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44