You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit has changed me | One month in | 400+ followers | Raw Post

in #steemit7 years ago

I’ve been reading this post in smal chunks during short breaks at work, so it took me hours to finish (but hey – slow is fast, right?!). I actually laughed out loud a couple of times, reading your amazing story (and tearing up a little towards the end of your post – but hey – this is just the beginning!). Then I had to email three of my friends whom I brought over to Steemit recently and encourage them to read your post to find inspiration and advice.

I wish my first year on Steemit had been as amazing as your very first month here! One day soon I will be bragging to people that @scrooger and I go waaay back together! :D You’ll become a legend like @papa-pepper, you’ll see! ;)

You are a good writer, my friend. I’m looking forward to more helpful / funny / motvating posts from you. Keep it real, keep it up, STEEM ON!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Appreciate the kind words. Yrah was a bit hard hotting the post button on this one. Glad you liked it and always thank you for the support and reading my posts. Thiscone was very personal. But since I changed a lot. That is the old me and a bit of a send of to him. =)

I will always keep steeming. My whale will come in one day. Just have to be patient =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52