You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Dolphin Has Evolved

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh my, this is so amazing!! Congratulations, Mary! You have worked so hard for this. You can now enjoy your newly-earned status as a dolphin and I’ll keep cheering for you all the way towards you becoming an orca one day! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks a million, @oleg326756 for your good will !!! Yes, I've worked hard for this and hope to continue to enjoy my newly earned status as you've rightly stated. The journey towards becoming an orca is a long journey. Hope to keep taking baby steps daily. I would also like to cheer you up and celebrate you on your next achievement. I really appreciate your support, my friend. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49