You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We want transaction demand to be the basis for the price of Steem

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post, as always. This is exactly why I’m learning to program smart contracts and develop dApps on different blockchains. I don’t know how long time it will take me to learn these programming skills, but I am making small steps every day. And hopefully one day I’ll be able to contribute to development of new useful dApps running on top of blockchains like Ethereum and EOS. Your post has just increased my motivation to get there!

Sort:  

Oh, cool. I now know someone who is learning how to build one of those apps. I will be sure to visit again to see how your projects are coming, if you share about your progress. Your apps will help to build the transaction demand we need to overcome the shortsellers and break the ties with Bitcoin.

And thank you for your comment and feedback. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34