You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.26 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my friend!

My first blog post here was about my field fellowship in Tajikistan, serving as a Kiva.org volunteer, visiting and interviewing the borrowers in their villages around the country.

I believe that money can be a tool for good. And it can be fun! Here’s with my new Steem silver round that I got at SteemFest:

Sort:  

Thanks my friend!

This new format where you cannot open a post quickly anymore on top of another one to see it or reply, is for the birds.

Replies are going to drop like a stone, it will be worse than ever, it is too hard and takes too much time and resources now.

The latest in a series of changes that make no real sense.

Nice hearing from you buddy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62