Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 6 (Bonus Weekend Episode): 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Weekends is a slow time on Steemit…

So why not have a bonus episode of ‘Feed Your Minnows’?!

After all, minnows gotta feed – that’s what minnows do. Am I right? ;)

So let’s get this feeding frenzy started!! :D

You know what to do. Go ahead, upvote (if you like) and leave the cashtag in the comments.

And if you are new to this series, here’s a helpful explanations of how it works:

  • In order to participate in the giveaway, post a comment under this post. It can be freely formed, but it should include the hashtag #MinnowsFeed. No hashtag – no cash. Cashtag is your friend! ;)
  • I want to be your friend too, so I hope that you will follow this blog. Anyone can upvote and leave a comment with the cashtag, but only my followers will receive their shares of the post’s payout. This is strictest rule of this game and I intend on upholding it indefinitely.
  • To summarise: The entire SBD payout for this post will be shared equally between all my followers who left a comment with the hashtag #MinnowsFeed under this post.
  • You have 7 days after the Episode goes live to leave your comment. Don’t leave it for the last minute, though. Once the post has received a payout, no further entries will be accepted.

It is totally up to you if you decide to upvote and/or resteem this post. This part is entirely optional. Of course, the more visibility and the more upvotes this post receives, the greater will be the reward pool to share among the participants. Sharing is caring! ;)



Sort:  

I normally devour books...... But my steemit belly must be fed too: #MinnowsFeed

Thank you for this!!
(I am brand new on steemit, can I link my intro post here?? I am very hungry!)

UV'd and following!

Num num num num....
This minnow likes to feed! Thank you!!
#MinnowsFeed

Thank you @oleg326756 😀
#MinnowsFeed is an excellent way of sharing blessings. Someday the minnows you are feeding will soon be like you 😀 Helping the community to be a better place.
Bright Blessings!

This is exactly the original vision behind this series, @shikika. You got it 100% right. Sharing blessings in a hope that they will be paid forward one day. Not the worst model for Steem and the world in general. :)

Brightest blessings to you too, sister!

Thank you @oleg326756 😀 a good person with a good deeds and a good heart 😀

There is a simple joy in being the first to comment and upvote #MinnowsFeed

True! Also: a simple joy of feeding… and a simple joy of living! :)

How’s your weekend going, Elizabeth? Hope you’re having a good one!

Guess what's back, back again
#MinnowsFeed , tell a friend ;D

Thanks for doing this!

#MinnowsFeed Keep feeding me :P

Happy to. :)

upvoted #MinnowsFeed
thank you.

Always good to help each other out! Thats why I followed you to begin with!

I hope EVERYONE has a truly awesome weekend!!
#MinnowsFeed
Peace!!

#minnowsfeed
Thanks for continuing this, every little bit helps.

I'd ask for chocolate cake, but whatever...still need to eat something #MinnowsFeed

Chocolate cakes and cookies are @gringalicious’s specialty. Try and ask her – who knows, maybe you’ll be rewarded with some! ;)

Thanks for the tip, but she's too far away...need to bake something myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43