Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 2: Giving Back 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone! We are just hours – possibly minutes – away from the payout for Episode 1!



A separate post with the results of the Episode 1 will be published on my blog within minutes of the payout. All eligible followers will receive their share of the Episode 1 SBD payout shortly afterwards, so stay tuned! ;)

Meanwhile, let’s get started with the Episode 2 of the “Feed Your Minnows” series!!

Welcome to the feast, Minnows! ;)

The Rules are still the same as before:


  • In order to participate in the giveaway, post a comment under this post. It can be freely formed, but it should include the hashtag #MinnowsFeed. No hashtag – no cash. Think of it as your cashtag from now on (okay, I admit, that was bad!). You have 7 days after the Episode goes live to leave your comment. Don’t leave it for the last minute, though. Once the post has received a payout, no further entries will be accepted.
  • The entire SBD payout for this post will be divided equally between all my followers who left a comment with the hashtag under this post.
  • It is still up to you if you decide to upvote and/or resteem this post. This part is entirely optional. Of course, the more visibility and the more upvotes this post receives, the greater will be the reward pool to share among the participants. What is not optional, however, is the requirement of being a follower of this blog. I organise this giveaway to show my gratitude and to give back to my followers. So a follower you must be.

    As always, please share your thoughts, suggestions, criticism, and love in the comments below. I am loving this series so far, and I hope that you are enjoying it too. This is for you, guys!


Sort:  

#MinnowsFeed + upvoted

Your hart is on the right place.
Bright blessings.

#MinnowsFeed I am one of the champs from the last episode returning to see if I may continue to be honored with this mighty giveaway! So that my tiny minnow body shall feast upon it and grow wide like the 🌊 . TY 👽👊🏼

Awesome, I love it! Welcome back, little minnow! :D Eat well and grow big and strong! ;)

You haven’t! You replied just in time to make it in, good job! :) The Episode 3 is live now too, don’t be late to register for that one! ;)

Oh! Thank you! 😀 already participate in Episode 3 😀

Thanks for the cash! Us little fishies need all we can get!
#MinnowsFeed

It’s true, that is why we are paying out 100% of this post’s SBD reward. All food to the minnows, for minnows should feed! ;)

I am ready to bite again... Such a great initiative #MinnowsFeed

Thank you for enjoying it! Munch on the Episode 1 payout, while waiting for the next distribution of #MinnowsFeed to arrive next Friday. Have a nice weekend, pal! ;)

#MinnowsFeed
Thanks a lot @oleg326756 for your earnest support on minnows.You're so kind.

Thank you for your kind words, @sheuan. It is my pleasure to be of help!

#MinnowsFeed
You need to create new product labels for the fish food can you list above. Change the brand name to "King Steem", and the product to "Minnows Flakes"

Thanks for doing this!

Oh, what a brilliant idea, thank you so much!! I will do it for the Episode 3. Gonna brush up on my Photoshop skills first, hehe!.. :))

cashtag I love that @oleg326756 and thanks again for the prize payout from the first #MinnowsFeed Its really great what your doing and thanks for the inspiration, I hope to do something of this nature one day.

It’s really great to read these words, @newton, thank you! I wish you to thrive and grow here on Steem, so that one day you will be able to share your abundance with others. It’s really fun, I’m telling you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43