You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 70 Days of Steeming and Still a Big Fan - A Few, Simple Pointers For New Fish

in #steemit7 years ago

You learning fast here. Some very good advice. Newbies will get more attention with commenting and engaging. It's difficult with posts. So many of them and can easily disappear in the flood of posts. We should realize that we'll have much more curators than authors on steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for chiming in @oldtimer! I prefer to be an author, but I believe I would actually earn more rewards, if all I did was curate. I'm the hardheaded one that will keep on writing and believe that it will payoff in the end.

We definitely will have more curators now and in the future, it'll be their only way to survive, in the beginning. Hopefully they won't all be the F4F crowd and actually read and make decent comments on our content.

I was actually thinking about you earlier today, that I hadn't seen you around and was hoping you were well.

I'm kind of busy lately and we also have some connectivity issues with internet last three days. Summer thunderstorms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49