You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 fake accounts squatted by one person

in #steemit8 years ago

Who will decide and impose Justice?
If somebody invest in steem power to curate and get return on his or her investment why one should give it away? It's not illegal to use voting bots. We know what investment is for, right?

Sort:  

Who will decide and impose Justice?

The person who gives out the Delegated bandwidth to new accounts.

If somebody invest in steem power to curate and get return on his or her investment why one should give it away? It's not illegal to use voting bots. We know what investment is for, right?

I have no problem with investors. Just free accounts that is given free STEEM.

It looks like I don't have a clue how this thing works. I would like to know why regular people need to take stupid photos with date and steemit sign to open account. So humiliating. When somebody can create 1000 accounts and get 50000 steempower? That is not good promotion for steemit for sure.

Hense my proposal. To prevent and/or reduce abuse.

I agree with you, but I don't see how we can change this. Still looks kind of centralized to me and it shouldn't be. Hope I'm wrong.

i think 8 months later u have learned about steemit now?

Sorry, but I don't understand what you mean.

its ok, i was responding to a 9 month old post! i was hoping nby now u would know more about how ths teemit accounst work etc, its still a big mystery to many, and it will become mroe an moree clear

and i ant claim to even know that much about it!

I am just glad u responded to a comment from 8 months ago that i replied to lats night!

XD godo job keepposting man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28