You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Tara : Stop the Hate! Pretty Please?

in #steemit7 years ago

I have found one thing that really helps me enjoy my time here more: I stay off the trending page! I find a bunch of small accounts like me that support each other and have fun and forget the drama! :)

Sort:  

I need to to follow your lead! I can't totally abuse the f*** out of that creep but I'm just trying not to stoop to such a low level.

Oh, the irony!

Steemit Ettiquies
https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/the-complete-steemit-etiquette-guide-revision-2-0

Don't flag content just because you disagree or don't like it


This is a big issue and I'm sure some people will disagree with it but I think the majority of the community agrees that the flag issue is for posts which are harmful or abusive and should not be used as a dislike or downvote button. Don't like something? Post a comment explaining why or if you can't be bothered to do that or don't have the time move on.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36