You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit really as good as people claim?

in #steemit6 years ago

Well it is not a ponzi scheme because you never have to put any money into the deal. I have cashed out plenty, so that is not an issue. This is a social site, so you will find you will be rewarded for building genuine relationships. Don't try to spam a much of comments, make authentic comments on content that you like. Enjoy the site and the people and the money will come.

Sort:  

Thank you once again for your reply. I will need to set myself up to do more videos and create more content more often. I don't want to spam anyone or upset any one, so I am still trying to find my feet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65