You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald the Beaver, Drives Engagement with a Gift From Another Steemian. (The Saga Continues...)

in #steemit7 years ago

That is so cool. I mean what a nice person to do that! For sure I will give her a follow.
Yeah its kind of sad. I have a half dozen people come over. Sadly none are very active. Most of my post now earn about a quarter or so lol, but I still enjoy it. I still say mainstream Facebook users wont come over until there is an easy way to cash out. I could have so many more people try here, but there eyes fog over when I try to explain how to get their money lol.

Sort:  

Thanks a million @old-guy-photos for reading and taking a look at what @ehutchinson is up to.
Same here, on the "deer in headlights" piece. Explaining where the money comes from and that it's a lottery of sorts... just with the element of chance on when you post, how much you post, who is inspired to upvote and who actually reads what you post is more than the average is willing to think about or take a chance on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52