You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 subscribers and the future of social media platforms

in #steemit6 years ago

I know some of your old vids were awesome, Pryde. You could put some up on DLive or DTube. You know the Ms Lotus Blossom or whatever it was lol. I cant remember anything. You can just download from YT and upload it. It wont take long on DLive, it loads faster for me than YouTube...you know if you are ever bored :)

Sort:  

I may do that in the future. But right now I am struggling to fit it all in. I am working on the second novel to my Wisp series and it is nearing completion. Then begins the query process. I really feel I shouldn't take on anything else, right now.

I don't know ... maybe when I have thousands of followers:) I think right now ... after a week ... posts pretty much disappear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52