Sort:  

You know how I said I tried to power down and it wouldn't let me? So the transaction didn't complete.....three hours later it did it all by itself. Guess I'm on the naughty list too?? lol.

The $ is low low today. Happy days will be here again. Even if not, at least you've met lots of cool people (ie moi) here....and even have met some in person which is very cool. No price on that kind of interaction.

Have a really fab weekend.

Hope your weekend rocks! I am just kicking myself for drinking the kool aid so to speak. With my background I should have been more prudent and continued to always take out half, like I had before things climbed up so much.

well power down and leave it liquid in your account ..... I might do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67