Sort:  

Haha! upvoted and reposted.

Did you make this meme? Is this relevant to "steemit"? "Life"? "Photography"? "Introduceyourself"? "Kr"?

By spamming content-less posts like this and abusing hashtags, you drag down the efforts of others.

hey sorry im new to steamit and was sort of confused on how to use it im sorry if i misused it now that im informed i will stop but aftr your downvotes it has made it impossible for me to use steemit so i would appreciate if you removed your downvote, if you see what i nowknow as spam again I would be perfectly fine with you downvoting me but im asking forgiveness for a simple but stupid mistake thanks.

Please change your hashtags to appropriate ones on this and previous posts. I will then remove the flags.

Will do thanks so much

They have all been updated I believe thank you for informing as well as giving me another chance thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06