You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facts#!!! A lot of newbies are becoming frustrated..... I just want to help. Tell me how.

in #steemit7 years ago

"You want genuine followers not just people that clog your feed" I love this comment so much.
People will just make a comment like "I followed you, follow me back". I don't use such avenues to pick people I follow.
Having a lot of people clogging your feeds is the reason why people with high followership get little notice on their posts.

Thanks so much @alexrichards86 for this comment.

Sort:  

Yes it's pointless I don't add any of the "I follow you, you follow me people" I also only add people I find interesting from reading their post.

You've chosen the right path.

Steem On!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68