Steemit-Appreciates-You. Win SBD by Nominating a Steemian that Deserves our Appreciation.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 


"If you believe in others and give them a  positive reputation to uphold, you can help them to become better than  they think they are." 
John C. Maxwell. The 17 Essential Qualities of a Team Player

It is time again to appreciate Steemians who add value to this network.

How It Works 

                                     One 

Every week, we shall reward two people for the values they create here. 

                                       Two 

Every Tuesdays and Fridays, I shall make a post where users will nominate who deserves to be appreciated. 

                                   Three 

One person submits only one nomination. 

                                   Four 

Submission of a nominee should contain a detailed information on why the person deserves to be appreciated. 

                                 Five 

Support a nominee by texting "supported" in reply to the nomination. 

                                Six 

The nominee with the highest support emerges as the winner. 

                                        Seven 

On Mondays and Thursdays, I will make a post of appreciation for the respective winners. 

                              Eight 

All the liquid payouts for this post will be transferred to 10 newbies that the winner appoints. 

The initial idea was to give the person we are  appreciating all the liquid payouts. However, because most of them have  earned some reasonable amount of Steem here, we shall be using it to  encourage minnows.

                            Nine 

I will transfer 10% of the liquid payouts for the nomination post to the person whose nomination emerged as the winner. 

@firepower emerged as the Winner of last Tuesday's nomination. Click here to see his appreciation post.

 

This project is to appreciate people for the extra value they  create for the network. It does not in any way represent a payment for  their services. It is only a tap at the back, aimed to cheer them up and  encourage them to keep up with the good work. 

Please leave your nominations in the comment below.

Read the full article on how this project works here. 

If you have previously nominated someone who has not emerged as the winner, you can nominate that person again.

Thanks as I anticipate your participation. 

If You Like This Project, Please Resteem and Follow. 


*Edited* I think I'll have to review How this project works, and decline payment for the nomination post. I'll be glad to hear your feedbacks on this.
Sort:  

I'm humbled and indebted to mention and nominate Mr. @ilyastarar for generous and devoted efforts to uplift his community by introducing and elaborating the total knowledge about steemit. Kuddos and bravo. I wish him great luck in this contest.

No nominations yet?

@Generikat!

I introduced my fellow librarian to Steemit, and she made it her own with posts about growing up in Alaska, adventures in gardening, cooking escapades, and more!

I nominate @ogoowinner for this contest, you're one of the greatest people I've met on Steemit. :)

@moataz, I feel honored. However, I'm the one hosting this project, so I don't want to be nominated. Please nominate someone else. Thanks.

i nominate @ilyastarar he introduce me and 1000's of other fellows from Pakistan to join this network moreover he guided us in each and every step .He teaches us how to create value on steemit and he runs group on facebook for steemit guidance

https://www.facebook.com/groups/974797852624000/?hc_ref=NEWSFEED

I,too, voted for @ilyastarar :)

Thank you very much guys. Adding value is what I do and will always tell you to do the same. Thanks for this gesture.

I nominate @kvalle!

He has only been in the crypto space for like a week and he's already balls deep in so many altcoins, providing info the average n00b would ever have, etc. Moon status

I would like to nominate @ilyastarar. He is the one who introduced me and hundreds of others to Steemit through his blog! Also made a group to help the minnows grow their steemit profile!

I nominate @ilyastarar he introduced me n thousands of other Pakistani's to steemit n guided us a lot how to make a positive contribution to the platform. He is still doing great efforts in spreading awarness regarding the platform. He is the best guide and a down to earth guy <3
Upvoted n resteemed!

I nominate @ilyastarar for his untiring and completely unselfish efforts to help people to bring to this platform. Not only he has introduced this platform, he is also doing his best to "educate" and guide all those who need it.
keep up the good work Ilyas bro :)

Thanks a lot for this kindness!

This may take some time I have quite a few that I want to nominate.

@ogoowinner nice upvoted and resteemed i have also write tutorials about the @minnowsupportproject and how to join it have a look please

https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@diverse-thinker/it-takes-just-5-steps-to-be-big-whale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41