You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips and Tricks To Grow Your Steemit Channel

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @lexicon082

It has been a while I have seen a post that made me mentally review my actions online. You present yourself case in a simple and understandable manner.

I have also never seen a more clear and formatted post. Thanks you for sharing this knowledge with us and I have great respect for you. I am following you, and I am off to smear @lexicon082 all over facebook and twitter more people have to see this

Resteemed

@Ogochukwu

Sort:  

Making subjects relatable is always a goal of mine @ogochukwu. Thanks for affirming I am meeting that goal! Your compliments have given me great encouragement. I appreciate the Resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54