You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some good news! STEEMIT Milestones + THANKS - I hit 1200 Followers & 12,000 posts in the last 24 hours ! What a ride Steemit Family - Thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @barrydutton

It is not a surprise that you saw such fast blog growth, you have been everywhere for the past few days, replying to posts and even during the voting for the BTCC exchange, I saw you promoting Steemit whenever i logged into twitter.

Keep up the hardwork.
@Ogochukwu

Sort:  

That is VERY nice of you and encourages me very much.

I know not everyone likes me, but I work hard to build community here, the problems here frustrate me and I want everyone to succeed and be peaceful and happy!!

TY my friend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66547.84
ETH 3525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54