You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rome and Steemit were not built in a day. The rise and fall of Rome and how Steemit can learn from this story.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is my best Steemit post of all time, I am going to save the URL on my computer and read the post whenever i lack inspiration, Thank you sir for this wonderful post, You have given us tremendous value today and I am very proud to be one of your followers.

@the-future, you have to see this. Resteemed

I am off to smear @arthuradamson all over Discord and social media

Sort:  

Wow I am sincerely honored.
My only intention is to share what I believe everyone should know.
After the 2008 financial crash I decided it was about time I educated myself on how money works.
It took me about 2 years.
After that I decided that if everyone knew this knowledge then it meant the banks and the rich would have a far more difficult time in swindling us because we would know what they do.
Since then I have been trying to find ways of telling it in an interesting and uncomplicated way.
We should all control the money, not the few, history shows that this is how we all prosper.
How can that be bad.
Thanks again, your kind words mean a lot @ogochukwu

Your post has enlightened me beyond measure

Then I feel happy 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66