You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Different Types of Steemit Blogger - Which Type Are You?

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice read!

I think i'm a Re-Steemer although I don't see myself writing a complex post anytime soon. Unfortunately writing is not my strong suit.
What I think I have though is enough integrity to upvote only something that adds value to the forum as a whole, or content i actually enjoyed.
I actually wanted to write an introduction post, where I sort of complain about the quality of the posts I'm seeing on steemit since i joined a week ago.
I know this forum is still in its infancy but i would really like to see quality content only on the 'hot' tab and less praising or self promotion.

Anyway i just finished reading your last two post and I certainly think you add value and entertainment, hope to see more members follow your efforts.

Thanks keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, that means a lot! There's a lot of good content on Steemit, but you do sort of have to dig and accumulate it over time. Thank goodness for the follow function :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48