You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first 99 days Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Merci à TOI @artzanolino. Tu es une personne pleine de talent et de gentillesse et tu mérites largement d'être suivi par autant de personnes. Je te souhaite encore beaucoup d'autres followers sympathiques, de belles journées de surf, de nombreux vrais amis et encore plein de belles choses. Je collectionne les photos de tes tableaux et je pense qu'un de ces jours je pourrai faire une magnifique exposition du grand artiste que tu es! lol

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I really do appreciate you! The letter you shared of your grandfather during the Great War had me crying some of the most sincere tears and gave me an understanding of war which has always intrigued and befuddled me. You're insights, kindness, great eye, elegance, and outright class, have really been beautiful to witness for an artist who was raised rough around the edges. You are easily amongst my favourite Steemians, the Love of your family, the richness of your history and simply put, the plaissance of your being, are an inspiration to me. May we continue to enjoy each others experiences for a long time to come. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53