Sort:  

Yes, I agree and did state that I didn't really mean it.
Just here for as a social experiment in the social engineering construct we have found ourselves in here. And though I have seen lots of light to support, I've also seem a lot of dark. It's almost frightening, money is the root of all something something something.

i don't think this is going to end well for u. Its one thing to dislike someone, its another to go out of your way to post a full feed of hi alleged transgressions. I think you are a little too invested. I say this as respectfully as possible.

No disrespect taken, and you are most likely right. Just the risk I'm willing to take, I guess. Wouldn't be a social experiment without taking any risks, right.
I've admitted I could be wrong, asked him to show me where I am wrong... and all he keeps doing is falling back on the same "I invest daily" excuse while completely ignoring my observations of how he uses said investments to pad up himself and his gang.
I know it's his "right", I know we all have the "freedom" to do as we wish here.... but he's false advertising himself, manipulating so many. I could see things differently if he wasn't upvoting himself on everything he does & his fellow Whale buddies (with a high voting power) while actually doing very little for the Red Fish Minnow community (and at a very low voting power). And it makes me feel sick how many flock to his defence while completely ignoring the stats and observations I am pointing out. How many little fish have been suckered into throwing their support and what little voting power they have his way?
Our society is sick. The day I see him stop favoring himself above all, with his gang closely behind, and start declining payouts or running competitions for noobs or anything that supports the system while excluding himself and his friends... then I might believe he is worth having a little faith in.



I personally think the fact that he began all this by taking a screenshot of an opinion I said to someone else asking a question and presenting it out of context in a meme post (see STEEM POWER post by him) for profit really shows his true colors and intent. I did nothing to really antagonize him, clearly stated I was not attacking him, and yet his response was to attack, ridicule, and make fun of a Red Fish FOR PROFIT. Come on now.
I don't consider myself disrespectful until someone is to me (much as with trust, he blew it).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62