Sort:  

Upvoted, already following. Very amusing: I read the title, thought "plankton" and clicked the post and see the same thing. :)

Edit: Ahem, okay, I see "plankton" already appeared in the title, so, um, anyway. :)

Yeah, we have to get the attention (follow) of a high SP person, otherwise we'll always have small pay outs. It is not easy to have that happen either. Maybe wear less clothes, grow your hair long, and look prettier? lol

Going to start and post prettier pictures.... the ugly plankton and minnow posts are getting me nowhere.

Yeah, plankton are not my thing. haha

Upvote and follow

Thanks - much appreciated

Haha that's us :)

I think so ..... we are so new .,,,

I can't believe my latest post about this minnow dead fish red fish stuff only got one vote. MinnowSupport tag does nothing!

True.... very informative. Upvoted

I like toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97