You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tip #1 : Upvote only 5-10 posts a day

in #steemit7 years ago

I made all the same mistakes you are making for my 1st 3 months here..... so I was able to turn things around as soon as I let my Steem Power go back to 100 % and earned my 1st $100 in Steem so that my vote was worth 1 penny between 90-100 % Stop Voting on Everything ... https://steemd.com/@somealaskaguy ..

Sort:  

pray-dj-fire-some-alaska-guy.png

Refining my game through SteemIan 🔥 thank you. 🙏

Your insight is incredible bro. 💯%

Will not fall on deaf ears. 👂

May the gods of the blcockchain bless your path with many many Satoshis! 👌

#Namaste 🙇 my SteemIan brother. 🤗

And also with you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69