You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Benefits of Commenting on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Yup yup yup! I love getting out there and commenting on things... having something to say that is relevant to the post, and having a proper interaction with someone. Likewise, I love getting proper comments on my own posts. If we all leave thoughtful/insightful comments, we deepen the sense of community, and build actual connections with people. I don't know why this is such a foreign concept to some... Yes, it's nice to praise someone, or to say you like their post, etc, but if everyone could just take the 2 minutes to leave something of substance, I'd be so much happier. lol

So glad I've found your blog!

Sort:  

Thanks you! And yeah, I love getting comments more than upvotes. They give me more.

Yes, exactly! We get so much more out of actual acknowledgement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45