You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work’in Steemit | My Curation Journey & Ways to Earn The Extra SBD, & SP

in #steemit6 years ago

Fantastic post. I have dropped off a little, looking for other ways to use my Steem power to delegate or get more returns. It's like a rabbit hole! At first it seems so simple and then there are many complexities to it. But it's all fun :D Keep up the good work @deborism

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by @oen. I love your profile and I have been following your works. Congrats on your recent Curie as well :) Those pictures are amazing! Looking forward to other genres of contents from you. And hopefully you'll get selected near future for your amazing work again <3

Thanks so much. I hope so too :D I was really honoured to be selected. I will try my best from now on ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45