You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Year On Steemit - 2000 followers

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations💖@pepe.maya,so far so good you've been doing well and shall continue to do so. Without doubt, the journey hasn't been so rossy, it'd been full of challenges and triumphs. I admire your post so much, your manner of presentation is simply for all to admire without leaving out your advice. You called yourself an amateur photographer but I saw professionalism in those works. You've said it all and so sure that many ll heed to all said. We all have to understand here that no one would walk our walk with us all here in steemit, we have to walk it all alone without jealousy or discouragement. I wish you great successes too. Stay blessed and many thanks for the motivation.💖💞

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Steemit gives great opportunities to all blogging fans and this is a huge opportunity in the blockchain world. I'm glad I motivated you... Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47