DEFI GRATITUDE J-1 : I'm grateful to have you in my LIFE !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

J'ai découvert ce concept grâce à @lyly2003 et @roxane ! Et j'ai décidé de participer !
Je vais parler en anglais car je me sens à laise en parlant anglais désolé la communauté francophone.

Grateful i'm so grateful to have you in my life!



steeem.png


Thank you steemit for being part of my life

I'm a cryptos addict & i'm so passionate about Blockchain technologie and i even treat My cryptos like Pokemons i love them so much lol. I never imagine that such a platform exist and if someone told me that there is a platform that reword you for sharing content i would defenitly tell him that he is a liar. But it is true in juin 2017 i discovered STEEMIT the social media blockchain based platform that pays you for content sharing. I saw a video of @jeffberwick on youtube at the @dollarvigilante show : TheAnarchast and i'm so grateful.


@jeffberwick was talking in the video with @dan & @ned the founders of @steemit about steemit, it's potential and the future of the platform. At that time @jeffberwick received over 14000$ in only 12h for his first post on steemit. He even didn't believe that!


Pictures from the interview :





In the end i have to say that steemit is more than a platform it is a concept of the power of the community

@odigetti.png

Sort:  

très bien @odigetti je crois il faut mettre ton article en français en premier puis le traduire en anglais bonne chance :)

Merci @lyly2003 ! Ok je vais essayer de le traduire !

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62