Steem price to the m00n! Technical Analysis for May 2017.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My Analysis

Some analists out there say there will be a Pull Back soon, but I disagree. I did some analysis of Double Tops, Head and Shoulders, Bottoms, and Wedgies, and here's what I came up with:

From this, it is blatantly obvious Steem is going to m00n some more! Feel free to check the chart yourself, there is no avoiding this conclusion.

To further substantiate this analysis, even the Candle Chart shows m00n!

Happy to help! Steem On to the M00N!

This is a 100% self-upvoted post.

This is not investment advice. Nor are those other posts. Did you know it has been proven mathematically that all markets are random in the short term?

Sort:  

You missplaced one of the red lines in the chart on the support level. It changes everything !
We are not going to the moon but to Alpha Centaury !!!!

One more thing, you've the wrong candle chart, the one you display is probably from some shitcoin, all the candle are red !

Im awaiting your corrected post with some extra lines

Yes, Needs More Lines! Better safe than sorry.

I can clearly see a triple top wedgie kickflip pattern there.

And you know what that means.

Well spotted! M00N!

Work of art. Not just moon, we will boldly go where no man has gone before.

On the moon, candle flames don't look like that. They are much fatter.

Well, not out there in the open, there would be no flames at all. But inside your spaceship on the moon they'll be fatter than on Earth.

those with hemorrhoids might take violent exception to the anal ists.

Hi @ocrdu nice analysis, but myself I will also ask tree frog if you are right. (just for sure, no offense) She knows all about weather, maybe she knows about Steem and the Moon.

I came back to this post. Laughed again.

Why was this not on the top of trending? It has all the makings of a trending post: STEEM, charts, candles, widgets.. this post has it all.

Thanks.
I think I'm still not getting it 8-).

Yeah, you're missing something.. like STEEM Guild sycophants and fanboys. :)

I think I wouldn't want it any other way, even though I could use the cash at the moment.

So many lines! I'm going all-in! Thanks for the trading advice!

You're welcome, it's what I'm here for!

All imaginable disclaimers, and some unimaginable ones, apply to my trading advice.

Free, accurate trading advice with a money-back guarantee? You are the absolute best! I'm so glad that you accept the responsibility for all trades! This is truly unprecedented!

We would like to state, for the record and on the blockchain, that we don't recognise our company's values, morals, guarantees, licenses, or any other stuff that could cost us money, in ats-david's statement. Ats-david is in no way associated with our company and does not speak on behalf of our company in any way, nor is he qualified to paraphrase our disclaimers.

Oh, really? Then how do you explain this?


ocrdu_official_statement.jpg

Mine haz made it to this blockchain thingy first!

Sure. But that memo is from yesterday. Notice the date?


I win!

If it wasn't on the blockchain before mine, it didn't exist before mine. Such is the world we live in.

8-P

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

the key!! you have it but how do I get it? lol

Just go with the lines.

do lines??? haha. I will go "with the flow"

Good idea. Buy at the bottom of the horizontal channel! (Not sure what that means.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19