Rep 70

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Oh look, I got to 500 followers yesterday, and now my reputation has popped up to 70!

In good Steemit tradition, I will now be enthousiastic about this, and you will all vote this post to the moon. So:

Yay!

Now go vote, a level 70 tells you to!

Or not 8-).

Sort:  

Wow! 500 followers! And 70 reputation???

Mind. Blown.

That reminds me... I never made my obligatory post for 1000 followers. Is it too late for that? I'm not to 1100 yet.

Never too late, go for it, I say. It's a tradition!

I also passed the 3000-post milestone. Should a make a separate post for that, or combine them into one spectacular post. A milestone extravaganza!

Shyte, I forgot all about my 4000th-post milestone.

I think separate posts are better, but I may be wrong in my analysis of previous posters.

See? You were so worried about your followers and reputation that you missed the most important statistic.

I'm starting to question your Steemit enthusiasm and dedication now...

Says the guy who didn't even bother to make a post about how many posts he's made. What a slap in the face to the community! If it weren't for the community, you never would have been able to make 4000 posts. You can't just post on your own posts. Who do you think you are? Mindhunter?

Nicely done! Good job! Whoot.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Never mess with a 70...consider it done. And a well deserved hoohaa of congrats as well.

Very well done! You deserve it!

As I will bow for no one, nor ask anyone to do for me, I will just virtually shake your hand and sincerely, well-meaningly congratulate you. :-)

Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65