You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Path Towards Attracting New-Age Spiritual Votes

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Damn, and there's me dancing around an oak tree under a full moon to reconnect my wavy lines with the resonances of life, the universe, and everything.

Thank you so much for sticking a metaphorical amethyst crystal in my ear, everything is bright and clear now. Could also be the beer working, but that's OK too.

Sorry about the low upvote, my voting power is in dire straits and needs to recover.

Sort:  

No problem my wise wow. recovery is our consciousness very essence. you just have to embrace it through the fork.

Sounds painful, but I'll definitely start embracing things through forks. Resonate on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66