You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Flag is a Legitimate Market Expression (it also comes with consequences).

in #steemit6 years ago

It is true some people here having alot of sp whether delegated or his own,they self-promote their posts even if they don't make much sense to the community.
But yes I have seen some newbies doing the same but we should not flag them as they don't know what steemit is like.They often say follow for follow or upvote my stuff and say resteem done...i guess they should be made aware of this thing is not gonna help them.Steemit has its own protocol, it is much more reputable....

Sort:  

Yes. No, I do not agree with flagging those brand new to the platform either.

No what i am sahing is newbie should be given chance to and they should be made aware of how this works...i am not sayon go flagging them...

I know, I agree with you 100%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78