Adelaide Steemit Meetup Only 3 Days To Go!

in #steemit6 years ago

24131286.jpg


Hi Everyone,

If you're free this Thursday 29th March from 6pm onwards we will all be meeting at our usual spot @ The Jade Monkey: 142-160 Flinders St, Adelaide SA 5000.

It's been a busy month for a lot of people so it would be great to share a beer, wine, soft drink or coffee with you just before the Easter long weekend.

We had a great turnout last month and the positive vibe and friendships we have made along the way is growing our Adelaide numbers stronger, and in turn helping build the #teamaustralia community on Steemit!

It doesn't matter if you are a Steemit veteran or you've just applied for your account, and are awaiting confirmation we would love to see you.

Also If you're looking to buy or sell some liquid Steem there will be people available to help get you set up and answer any questions you have about this fantastic platform :)

This is an open invitation so if you happen to be in Adelaide at the time and are from another part of Australia or even the World head on over!


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort:  

I was upset I missed the last one and looked forward to coming to this one....then I realised the Crows are playing that night so I can't make it :(

No worries mate, hopefully we will see you at the next one :)

Also make sure you take a eftpos/debit card for the kiosk as they no longer accept cash!

giphy (8).gif

Thanks for @mattclarke for reminding me!

I'm opening my vault and giving away a 1 oz Silver Bullion Coin worth $35 AUD.

This will be awarded to someone that attends as a lucky door prize!

eagle.png

Oh man, now I really hope I win! Of the Australian birds of prey, the Wedge-Tailed is one of my absolute favourites.

Can't wait. You cracking open the vault again, mate?

Good point I forgot to add that!

I really wish I could see you

We did try and do a live stream a few months ago at the venue, we might need to get @holoz0r to try again so everyone can interact with us on the night :)

I'll bring the laptop. Should be cooler!

Sweet cheers mate

I hope I can join next time

Cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32