Quote for 4th February 2018 (What's New)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

index12.jpg

Part of my contribution to steemit, is that starting from now I will share post reward with the people who upvote all my post and also upvote all my comments. Got this idea from @cryptocheta.

Their is no need to register as the only thing you need to do is upvote all my comment and posts to be added to the days payout.

Interactions on these Steemit posts will also be counted towards my weekly payout every Monday, starting from next week Monday.

Today's sponsor:
@cryptocheta

Sort:  

I bet you wont get $5 to split between 50 people, but good luck, nice thought

we will see, I like your challenge.

I really wish you all the best but just from the posts ive seen that fo this they always attract small accounts that give a high upvote ratio with a small payout value to be split between everybody.

You are right, but I think in time it will start to grow and people will earn better payout. Thanks for your observance

You are doing a good thing man, it makes currency more valuable when its easy to share and earn

my weekly payout every Monday.

Today's

funny. @nypho does not mean this type of payout.
I have been paying every week check my profile. Am having an issue with cheetah, that's why I nominated nypho to carry it on

@cheetah why the downvote?

completed your kryptonia task..you see i have upvoted and resteemed your post but doesnt get the reward. if incase you will remember to pay the reward just send a gift to @psychkrhoz at kryptonia. Goodluck!

completed your kryptonia task, but task does not complete? @mytechtrail

Nice
Thanks for following me
@fullness2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53