You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do I like Steemit Contests?

in #steemit6 years ago

i love participating in contests myself!
I also got inspired to start my own contest , this is in particular for the crafters, drawers and painters, love to do and see art on steemit and to give rewards for it! :) it gives me so much satisfaction. I have not found any writing contests but if i do or even make one, i will definitly share it with you X

Sort:  

There are some awesome Artists here on Steemit and if I remember correctly some of them Hold Contests too. Unfortunately, I am not much of an Artist.

Yes I 've noticed, love it!

Well there must be something you have talent in, writing is something you love, right?
If you do something from the heart, it is filled with passion that is what makes you a artist :)
Have a wonderful day!
X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31