Steem : Thanks to hardfork 19 !

in #steemit7 years ago


Fork image from www.pexels.com CC0 License: Edited

Waow !! Thanks to hardfork #19 and linear rewards !!

My rewards have been multiplied by 8

Sort:  

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT! here's a free upvote for you :) enjoy

Ahah thanks ! Really happy ! :D

and another!!! :D drain my Voting power

You are awesome ! :D

Free $$$ :D BOOM

Unstoppable ! :D

BOOM, keep commenting :D I have all day

Ahah Comment on other people's posts too!! Share your power ! :D

cheers mate, have my $0.19 post HF upvote!

My earnings per post has been increased, is it a bug and will it get reduced back to original?

Nop, i think it's due to hardfork 19 and linear rewards :)

It's a good day !!

much equality, very rewarding, cheers!

deserves upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44