Steemit Gave MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I 've started using Steemit nearly for two weeks.In this period, it does me to revise a memory of my University Student's life.It gave me a lot but money.The things steemit gave me are to improve my English reading and writing skills and to work altogether in a team, in other words, teamwork spirit.Whether I get money from steemit or not,I got a lot.Thank Steemit. imagephoto credit

Sort:  

That's very good for you friend. Keep it up.

thank bro i will do it until steem existence

All Myanmar steemii member try together. Thank you bro.

Same here, I'm new here and learn stuff everyday, love it.
Have a nice day and thanks for sharing :) #keepsteemin

အေငာက္သစ္ေလူကိုfollowလုပ္ေပးျကပါလား

Their bodies up

Nice Post and Right Content. I think that it is promoting yourself .We should hold the reality profit or reward from Steemit.com by promoting ourself. I would like to do like you. Let us forward together myanmar .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68