My Self Profile

in #steemit6 years ago

my name is muhammad al qadri Indonesian citizenship I myself was born on 9 January of 1999.
my daily activities as a student in General and I don't have a specific job.

the goals I would like to meet with the Prophet muhammad, that's a lot to laugh at my goals but I am sure it will be the goal itself.

the purpose of this steemit I joined the IE to be able to get a friend or relative of the different countries and religions, and also for his own pehasilan.

Please help.e.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nyakmadd619! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44