Sort:  

I had a buy order set for 0.00116 but it didn't quite trigger. However you might get another chance. I won't be convinced we're in a new uptrend until it's been sustained with good volume for a few days and the 4 hour MA holds. Could just be a fake out, but looking good so far. Fingers crossed and hoping for the best. And how about that BTS? ;-)

It's Happening!

With regard to yuor order at 0.00116, I sympathize. When you're trading, a lot of lowball orders aren't filled. Thankfully, the market usually gives you a second chance. There was one for Bitshares late this afternoon (Eastern time) when you could buy all you wanted at below 1175. As I write, it's shot up to 1267.

You'll have your second chance at cheap STEEM. "There's always another one on the way."

That always happens to me on Poloniex!

And it's always good to know!

Thanks. Technically I did. I generally buy a stack of SBD (usually 1 BTC worth) on the market at Poloniex or Bittrex and then I move it to my wallet here. Then every day I use it several times a day to buy STEEM using the 1 week conversion system. I do it several times a day and I've been doing it for weeks. That way spread my buying price out. I received several conversions yesterday. So I missed the chance to directly buy at the bottom on the exchanges but I still benefited from it.

Thanks for the support. I might post a little more than usual over the next few days to compensate for being away - not too much though I don't want to annoy people:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46