You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Image sizes on Steemit - bitching and ranting 👺

in #steemit6 years ago

I sure hope that things can turn around in here @gric & @thermoplastic. I stopped using bidbots completely about a month ago to vote my own content. Of course I never really abused them that much.

I have to admit, I used smartsteem to sell votes for the first time the other day when I had to be away from steem for a while. When I came back, I felt really dirty. I looked through some of the stuff that I 'auto-voted' for and thought to myself.. Man, I never would have voted for that rubbish.

I have disabled it and won't be doing that again. But of course that is because I have a conscience - and I actually want Steem to succeed. I think that bots are going to have to be banned full stop if these problems are ever to be resolved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46