self introduction

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

self introduction

image

Welcome to steemit world ..
Get to know my name nurul. I reside in aceh north right dilhokseumawe.
And I'm a college student at a college in the city of lhokseumawe.
I became interested in steemit after some friends who invited me to join together in this social media steemit. And I have also learned this steemit from the beginning but I was not interested in using this steemit yet.
And in the end I can feel after my friends are successful in this social media.
I started joining or registering in february 2018 and started joining in steemit in march 2018. And hope this can be useful for me and others.
Thank you for CEO @ned, @good-karma, @steemit and to other colleagues.


Korea ![image]() steemit world에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 내 이름 누룰 알기. 나는 아체 북쪽의 독 호석 마에 살고있다. 그리고 나는 로크 스 마우에 (Lhokseumawe)시에있는 한 대학의 대학생입니다. 나는이 소셜 미디어 steemit에서 함께 나를 초대 한 몇몇 친구들에게 steemit에 관심을 가지게되었다. 그리고 저는이 steemit을 처음부터 배웠습니다. 그러나 저는 아직이 steemit을 사용하는 것에 관심이 없었습니다. 그리고 결국에는 친구들이이 소셜 미디어에서 성공한 후에 느낄 수 있습니다. 저는 2018 년 2 월에 가입하거나 등록을 시작했으며 2018 년 3 월에 steemit에 가입하기 시작했습니다. 이것이 나와 다른 사람들에게 유용 할 수 있기를 바랍니다. CEO 인 @ned, @good-karma, @steemit 및 다른 동료 들께 감사드립니다.
Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @nuruel, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

전혀이해가안돼!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.27