Your Love In My Heart Brings It Joy & Delight

in #steemit6 years ago

Taking a break from reading, writing and talking about business, finance, investments and the economy, I wrote few words of poetry that bring joy to my heart, energize my soul and reflect the soft side of me.

You're a glowing pearl you're bright,

Your love in my heart brings it joy and delight,

Your name makes me smile and heals my pain,

How much you mean to me, how much I gain,

Seeing your face shining on me when I close my eye,

Makes my tears flow, and from that I'm not shy,

You're my inspiration and your love is so tender,

You support your beloved seeker, so be my defender.

When I shall be asked what did you do to prepare,

I'll say I love You and that's what I declare.


Picture Source: https://www.flickr.com/photos/maf04/12526435063


Thank you for reading. Please Upvote, Follow and Resteem.

Sort:  

Thank you :) I appreciate your reading it.

oh wow...now I understand what you mean by tip..lol...first one I got since I joined...very thankful and highly appreciate it. :)

You have a beautiful way with words

Thank you. I appreciate your reading :)

great words of poetry keep it up!

Thanks a lot for your kind words.... :)

@originalworks Thanks for your support.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nuridin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Hi @nuridin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

wow...Thanks a lot @dswigle

My pleasure!

That photo rhymes with your poem. Awesome writing!

Thanks coinbelly....very nice of you to pass by.

You're welcome @nuridin! :)

Beatiful love is everything even if u av just a little of it nice quote

Thanks for reading...It is not a quote...those are my words :)

Wow awesome and beautiful picture 😊😊

Wow awesome and beautiful picture 😊😊

You copied and pasted the comment above you... Have you read the poem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00