You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reddit REJECTED my Steemit Ad I submitted to be displayed in reddit.com/r/bitcoin and reddit.com/r/cryptocurrency etc, we might be blacklisted? Maybe my ad wasn't good enough? I will try making an ad for r/steemit subreddit or just do facebook ads!

in #steemit7 years ago

Good job for trying. For an easier way, maybe create a google ad and target reddit.com with it? Don't think you will be able to target a particular sub though.

Sort:  

Good idea, @elixbaba also recommended this and think ill do this next for my next post and ill mention u for giving me this idea! Thank u for the advice i will be using it and it will be ok, any reddit user will be happy to see an ad for a competitor that lets them make money off posting!

its so fun to be able to FORCE my ay onto reddit with an Ad, showing them whose boss! while steemit HAS no ads so they couldnt do teh same! But reddit LIVES off the ads!!!!

Hahaha yeah man... reddit is so greedy for advertising $. Been telling all my friends about steemit. Hopefully some convert when they see your ad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36