Introducing Myself

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I recently made this on Steemit and I love the idea behind this site, so in this post I'd like to explain a lot of my basic ideas, interests, and beliefs before I go ahead and start writing on entire topics. A lot of my political ideas are quite extreme and I'm sure it'll be split 50/50 on who hates me and loves me. 

First off I'd say politically I don't really align left or right, probably more right wing, but even then there's some pretty stupid fucking people on both sides. If I HAD to put myself into a political category I'd say I'm libertarian. I have my own moral views, but in the end people should be allowed to do what they want. I'm very politically indecisive and my views are usually changing (but I'm always very adamant in what I think at the time).

There was a time when I thought all drugs should be completely illegal and dealers should be put in prison and now I feel almost the opposite, like drugs are a big "fuck you" to the pharm companies and feds. Once I did the research for myself I realized basically everything taught in school and taught by parents is wrong, not necessarily a lie, as most of them are brainwashed by ignorant Regan era propaganda. The only widespread drugs that are really bad and in my eyes immoral are things like meth, opioids, benzos, crack, coke, and all the big ones. Sadly however most people don't realize that all drugs aren't the same and they all get lumped into a big bullshit category that Regan created.

Then there's the whole gun debate, to which I have to say, there should be zero restrictions on any firearms anywhere. If I want a full auto AK I should fucking have one. The government cannot determine if I have a right to self preservation and they never should be the determining factor of what I "need."

I'm a very religious Christian and I love philosophy. I have reason as to why I believe the way I do and I'm not really going to go into a whole lot of detail unless someone has a specific question they'd like me to answer.

My big interests and hobbies include, guns, computers, darknet things, gaming (although not so much anymore), drugs (but I'm not a druggie, stoner, or hippie. Just a rational thinker.), and usually whatever I like at the time, I tend to switch hobbies and interests daily.

Thanks for taking the time to get to know me. I'll elaborate on some of the issues I talked about here in the future, like drugs, guns, and all of those things. I just wanted you all to have a little bit more background information. I'd also like to say that I'm not the best writer in the world, so pointing out mistakes and helping me improve is greatly appreciated.

Much love, Nullsploit

edit: I really enjoy doing graphics and what not, and I made my own profile picture as you can see. If you'd like I can make any banners, art, or whatever for a small btc fee.


If you enjoy my content and would like to support me then please upvote and consider donating via Bitcoin: 1NCgkyUwZjNpEhRwpgRUJ57296dqDDSZwR
Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT @nullsploit, a community where you will be able to be the best among the best, write your hearts and minds cleanly without posting other people's work alias plagiarism. Your work will be the best after you write and write with a calm heart.
Whether or not a piece of work is not determined by how much you are paid, but whether or not your work will be determined by your own belief in writing. Remember, being the best with manduplicates or copying some of the stories of others is not worth it at all.
One thing more friends, being ourselves is better than us so the mirror of others.
Best wishes, may you be one of the best.

FOLLOW ME @amri

Welcome to steemit, I wish you a great time here. Keep on steeming))

Welcome to the platform! Enjoy your stay! Good luck with future content! SteemON
Your Friend,
@babyfist

Congratulations @nullsploit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71