NSPART - How I Added Over $70 To My Payout On One of My Steemit Posts By Using Whaleshares and How You Can Boost Your Payouts Too!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians,

I was recently asked by @TheWalrus of Whaleshares to become the Moderator of the new NSFW Section of their Discord Channel and to help build a quality NSFW Community of original NSFW content producers and I'm happy to say I accepted the offer and look forward to working on this project and I'm going to be doing a separate post on that...

But right now what I want to do to Show Everyone what Whaleshares are and how they can make you more money on your posts.

So below is a short video showing how I used Whaleshares and added $70 to the payout on one of my posts and below the video I have put an invite link the General Whaleshare Channel where you can win Whaleshares in some of the contests they are having.

I will also be having contests for the NSFW Crowd also in the NSFW Section soon so Follow Me and keep and eye out for more announcements on the NSFW Section if you're interested in that.

Use this invite link to Join the Whaleshares Discord Channel:
https://discord.gg/CFJ97HW

Please Resteem this to share this info with your followers as I'm sure they also want to make more on their posts.

Thanks,

Nico

Some of my other Recent and Still Active Posts that feature my Digital Photography...


NSPART - How I Added Over $70 To My Payout On One of My Steemit Posts By Using Whaleshares!!!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nspart/nspart-how-i-added-over-usd70-to-my-payout-on-one-of-my-steemit-posts-by-using-whaleshares


NSPART - Erotic Nude Photoshoot Series featuring "Roxy" Part 2 (NSFW- Erotic Art - Nudity 5 Images ) 100% PowerUp Post!!!
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-erotic-nude-photoshoot-series-featuring-roxy-part-2-nsfw-erotic-art-nudity-5-images-100-powerup-post


NSPART - Images From my White Wall shoot with Sarah (No Full Nudity - 4 Images
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-images-from-my-white-wall-shoot-with-sarah-no-full-nudity-4-images


NSPART - Another Milesstone 700 Followers and Several Erotic Art Pieces (NSFW Mild to Explicit)
https://steemit.com/art/@nspart/nspart-another-milesstone-700-followers-and-several-erotic-art-pieces-nsfw-mild-to-explicit


NSPART - Erotic Nude Photoshoot Series featuring "Roxy" Part 3 (NSFW- Erotic Art - Nudity 5 Images)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-erotic-nude-photoshoot-series-featuring-roxy-part-3-nsfw-erotic-art-nudity-5-images

Sort:  

So, if I understand correctly. I won't be able to use whaleshares at this moment? Better said. I have to win something(please link me to the place) and then I win whaleshares. I can't buy them now. Can I buy them with other altcoins later or how does this work?

Cheers,

ErnstJan

For the moment yes, but I have heard of people selling them for bitshares, and Whaleshares will also be selling them, I just don't know how soon.

Cool ! Whaleshares are the best !

Excellent, thanks for sharing.

awesome tip! dats cray! :D

NSFW King? Pretty big honor lol

Thanks alot for sharing this.

Thanks for sharing :-)

Awesome Nico! We needed this video, I saw something on this before and just zoned out. It's nice and easy and I'll do this myself now. :-)

Cg

@nspart Great, thank you for sharing. Interresting. I will take a look at it.

Good to hear! I noticed there was some trouble getting NSFW posts recognized. I really believe the title of posts should be exposed. Hiding the title really prevents NSFW content creators from properly promoting their work.

I agree. People can also turn off their NSFW Filter.

I am using the eSteem app on mobile and when I turn off the NSFW filter it refuses to load all intro images.

That's not good.

I just assume it is all very new and will get ironed out. I love being in on the early stages of Steem. It reminds me of the enthusiasm surrounding Facebook when it was coming to my campus.

Is it possible for me to get on this project? I'd like to convince my friends Jazzy Berlin and Mary Carey to join Steemit and it would be great to have people to put them in touch with from the beginning. Both are very well known Adult actresses.

DM Message me on the Whaleshares Channel and we'll talk more I have to leave now but I'll see your message.

Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46