I’m proud to be a member of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I was introduced to this by a friend who seemed passionate about it,it wasn’t just about the money he was making.....
Here he found a home ,a place where everyone wrote a piece of nourishing information to share to the entire world and all memebers of Steemit.

Here ,he found a way to educate people .We have different idiosyncrasies,different cultures ,diffrent norms.This family steemit made it possible for us all to learn about all these .I am a Ghanaian and proudly because of steemit I will be able to learn a lot of things about people from Indonesia.

I am grateful and happy to be a member of this family and I hope you all accept me as one of you.I have a lot of pieces to share with you guys and look forward to it image

               !!!!!!!!! Steemit !!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59