I Don’t like how you treat me ......

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't like how you treat me...
You knew you had a boyfriend and went on with me at the beach .We held hands and listened to our hearts resonate together.we come home and lay bay the communique that I should not take things personal

I don't like how you treat me ....
You send me a goodnight message and you are online and updating statuses.If u don't want to chat ,do you have to shut me down ; You know you are the only reason I'm online

I don't like how you treat me .....
How do you tell me that you don't want in after cuddling and snuggling for 3months .Why dilute my sweat and grace my shirts with your cologne if you ain't ready

I don't like how you treat me .....
If you are there watching my statuses every single moment I post them but ego gives you a hard time to say hi

I don't like how you treat me ....
When you know I don't want to see you with someone else but it's your new obsession

I don't like how you treat me ....
When u find excuses for a meet up but make time for your l puppy's hide and seek games

I don't like how you treat me.......
When you won't let me go regardless of how you treat me

Sort:  

Thank for sharing great post. I would never forget your kindness @nrgmf (>‿♥)

Thanks for commenting ...I hope you enjoy my other pieces and please tell your friends to look at my posts ,follow me and I’ll follow all of them back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59